Crossing Lines Season 3 Complete Episodes List

UPDATE (May 13): Hi guys, we have the complete episodes list of Crossing Lines Season 3. We really can’t wait to watch this show! 😀

3×01 Redux
3×02 Whistleblower
3×03 Dragon
3×04 In Loco Parentis
3×05 Recoil
3×06 Executioner
3×07 Lost and Found
3×08 Heat
3×09 Expose
3×10 Enemy of the People
3×11 Penalty
3×12 Obscura

Hello! They changed the title of the episode 3×01, now it’s called “Redux”. We also have tree new titles to share. Here’s the complete list:

Source: IMDB